Tufted Duck Hotel, St Combs, Fraserburgh AB43 8ZS
Tel: (01346) 582481 Fax: (01346) 582475
Special Events
During the course of the year, we plan a number of special events for your enjoyment. These range from festive dining experiences and party nights to more local traditions and Scottish culture.
2015/2016
Date
Event
Availability
Saturday 3rd December
Party Night
Availability
Friday 9th December
Party Night
Availability
Saturday 10th December
Party Night
Availability
Friday 16th December
Party Night
Availability
Saturday 17th December
Party Night
Availability
Sunday 25th December
Christmas Day Lunches
Availability
Tuesday 27th December
Ladies Afternoon Teas
Availability
Saturday 31st December
Hogmanay Ball
Availability
Sunday 1st January
New Years Day Carvery
Limited Availability
Tuesday 3rd January
'New toon Walk Day' Carvery
Limited Availability
Saturday 18th February
Blizzard Festival
Ticket Only
Tuesday 11th-14th February
Valentines
Sunday 26th March
Mothers Day Carvery
Sunday 16th April
Easter Sunday Carvery
Sunday 18th June
Fathers Day Carvery
For more information on any of the above events please contact us on 01346 582481
Book Now Online